Life Style

// Once you turn eighteen

18_edited.jpg

That moment when you realize that you’re turning eighteen soon.. well that’s my case! My birthday is in exactly 5 days and I couldn’t be more excited. So while I was sitting in my bed I realized that I should list down all the exciting stuff I should do once I turn eighteen, basically listing all the stuffs I can do once I’m  legal.

  • Get a tattoo, it depends on the person tho. Personally I like tattoos, small ones, and I’ve thinking of getting a matching one with my best friend!

 

  • Open a bank account,  I like the idea of having control over my finances so it’s really a must do when I turn eighteen.

 

  • Get your driver’s license, I’ve been dying to get it! I really can’t wait to get my hands on it. I’ve been waiting for this day since forever!

 

  • Donate blood, I love helping people out and knowing I’m able to save a life is like wow!

 

  • Buy a pet, well I don’t think i’ll be able to achieve this once i’m eighteen since my parents don’t like pets. But I made sure to list it down in case a miracle happens 😛

 

Well these are the top exciting things to do once you’re finally eighteen! Maybe sure to check my bucket list for this year along with my spring activities! What do you plan on doing once you turn eighteen? and if you already are, what did you do?! -Marilyn

6 thoughts on “// Once you turn eighteen

  1. Happy birthday! (I know I’m late but still)
    I’m almost eighteen and I think what I’m going to do when I turn eighteen is get my licence immediately. Buy some champagne simply because I’ll be allowed to buy it.
    I’ll travel over seas and hopefully attend some form of a writers conference or comic-con.
    I’m still a little undecided about a tattoo though. To get one or not to get one…

    Like

Leave a Reply

