christmas

The Ultimate Christmas Playlist!

ch.jpg

Guess what’s the most wonderful time of the year?

Yes it’s Christmas and you definitely can’t spend this December without some Christmas songs.

That’s why all you need is a good playlist full of songs that will get you in the spirit for the whole month.

I hope you will enjoy listening to these songs!

  1. Last Christmas

                                         “Last Christmas, I gave you my heart
But the very next day you gave it away
This year, to save me from tears
I’ll give it to someone special”

 

  1. Snow is falling

“Snow is falling,
All around me,
Children playing,
Having fun.
It’s the season,
Love and understanding,
Merry Christmas everyone.”

                                                                                    

  1. All I want for Christmas is you

    “ I just want you for my own
    More than you could ever know
    Make my wish come true
    All I want for Christmas is you, yeah”

 

  1. Santa claus is coming to town

“You better watch out
You better not cry
Better not pout
I’m telling you why
Santa Claus is coming to town”

  1. White Christmas

“I’m dreaming of a white Christmas
Just like the ones I used to know
Where the treetops glisten
and children listen
To hear sleigh bells in the snow”

  1. Silent night

“Silent night, holy night!
Shepherds quake at the sight.
Glories stream from heaven afar
Heavenly hosts sing Alleluia,
Christ the Savior is born!
Christ the Savior is born”

 

  1. Jingle bell rock

“Jingle bell, jingle bell, jingle bell rock
Jingle bells swing and jingle bells ring
Snowing and blowing up bushels of fun
Now the jingle hop has begun”

 

  1. I’ll be home for Christmas

“I’ll be home for Christmas
You can count on me
Please have snow and mistletoe
And presents under the tree”

  1. Mistletoe

“It’s the most beautiful time of the year
Lights fill the streets spreading so much cheer
I should be playing in the winter snow
But I’mma be under the mistletoe”

  1. Underneath the tree

“You’re here where you should be
Snow is falling as the carolers sing
It just wasn’t the same
Alone on Christmas day
Presents, what a beautiful sight
Don’t mean a thing if you ain’t holding me tight
You’re all that I need
Underneath the tree”

Leave a Reply

